Hey everybody – I hope 2011 is starting easy like Sunday morning – to quote noted trucking philosopher Lionel Richie.  Vigillo wants to help you get your new year started right, so we are offering Wednesday Walk-Throughs – a free, hour-long open session where I will walk attendees through the Vigillo system – explaining tips and tricks along the way, pointing out highlights, and answering common carrier questions.

Wednesday Walk-Throughs are great for new customers or folks who have been with us for a while and could use a refresher – or want to hear about new enhancements or have a specific question.  Perhaps you have staff members who are using Vigillo in their duties but did not get a solid overview of the product – this is a perfect no-cost opportunity to get your team up to speed.

Sign up for the Wednesday Walk-Through that works best for you:

All Wednesday Walk-Through Sessions start at:
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11am Pacific

All Webinars now Complete

NEW VIDEO! We have posted a video of the Wednesday Walk-Through so you can watch the one-hour video any time you want.  Click HERE to view the video.

See you Wednesdays!

Wed, Feb 23 – Register