CSA begins and ends with data.  Don’t let bad data hurt your CSA scores or eat up your valuable time.

Vigillo invites you to join us for a free one-hour webinar focusing on a variety of tools available today that enable you, the transportation safety professional, to do your job better and faster: See how new tools allow you to more easily identify and correct safety data errors.

Please join us for the day and time most convenient for you:

BETTER FASTER STRONGER:
Five Tools to Improve Your Safety Data and Simplify Your Job!

Tuesday, August 23
1pm Eastern / Noon Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific
Registration link: [Webinar Completed]

Wednesday, August 24
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / Noon Pacific
Registration link: [Webinar Completed]